Cynthia DiTiberio


As an editor at HarperOne (a division of HarperCollins Publishers), I spent nine

years working with authors such as Frederick Buechner, Richard Foster,

Pulitzer Prize winning journalist Jeffrey Marx, and Francis Collins. I also had the opportunity to launch a new line of Christian fiction called Avon Inspire.

Since starting my own business, the roster of authors I've been honored to work alongside has only grown. Below are a few of the notable change makers, thought leaders, and activists I've been fortunate to help bring their work into the world.

Diane Altomare, author of Clarity (Sourcebooks)
Amy and Matt Baumgardner, authors of From This Day Forward (HCI)
Kute Blackson, author of You Are The One (Simon &Schuster)
Garth Callaghan, author of Napkin Notes (HarperCollins)
Roma Downey, author of Box of Butterflies (Howard Books)
Melanie Holmes, author of The Female Assumption

and The Hero on Mount St. Helens
Kelley Kosow, author of The Integrity Advantage (Sounds True)
Dr. Venus Nicolino, author of Bad Advice (HarperOne)

John O'Leary, author of On Fire (Simon & Schuster) and In Awe (Currency)

Victoria Osteen, author of Exceptional You (Howard Books)
Tony Robbins, bestselling author of Unshakeable (Simon & Schuster)
Tommy Rosen, author of Recovery 2.0 (Hay House)
Tiffany Pham, author of You Are a Mogul (Simon & Schuster) and Girl Mogul (MacMillan)
Edith Littleton Sundby, author of The Mission Walker (W Publishing)
Marianne Williamson, author of From Tears to Triumph (HarperOne)


Tony RobbinsUnshakeable
Roma Downey, Box of Butterflies
John O'LearyOn Fire
Kute Blackson, You Are The One
Tiffany PhamYou Are a Mogul

Marianne Williamson, Tears to Triumph


Books for a Better Life Finalist

Garth Callaghan, Napkin Notes

Global Media Awards

Melanie Holmes, The Female Assumption

Audie Award Finalist

Edith Littleton Sundby, The Mission Walker