ghostwriter, developmental editor, consultant

Award-winning titles

Christianity Today Book Awards

Francis Collins, Belief

Antony Flew, There Is a God

Books for a Better Life Finalists

Ariane de Bonvoisin, The First 30 Days

Garth Callaghan, Napkin Notes

Nautilus Book Awards

Philip Gulley, If the Church Were Christian

Anita Barrows & Joanna Macy, A Year with Rilke

Ana Forrest, Fierce Medicine

2014 Global Media Awards

Melanie Holmes, The Female Assumption

Christy Award Finalists

Kristin Billerbeck, The Trophy Wives Club

Vinitia Hampton Wright, Dwelling Places

ACFW Carol Award Finalist

Shelley Shepard Gray, The Protector


Tony Robbins, Unshakeable

Roma Downey, Box of Butterflies

John O'Leary, On Fire

Kute Blackson, You Are The One
Kelly Cutrone, If You Have to Cry, Go Outside
Jeffrey Marx, The Long Snapper
Tiffany Pham, You Are a Mogul

Shelley Shepard Gray

      ​The Survivor

      The Protector


Cynthia DiTiberio



Diane Altomare, author of Clarity (Sourcebooks)
Heide Banks, relationship expert
Amy and Matt Baumgardner, authors of From This Day Forward (HCI)
Kim Benson, weight loss expert
Kute Blackson, author of You Are The One (North Star Way)
Garth Callaghan, author of Napkin Notes (HarperCollins)
Jan Cousteau, widow of Philippe Cousteau
Roma Downey, author of Box of Butterflies (Howard Books)
Melanie Holmes, author of The Female Assumption
Kelley Kosow, author of The Integrity Advantage (Sounds True)
John O'Leary, author of On Fire (North Star Way)
Tony Robbins, bestselling author and teacher (Simon & Schuster)
Debbie Rosas, co-creator of The Nia Technique
Tommy Rosen, author of Recovery 2.0 (Hay House)

Tiffany Pham, founder of Mogul, and author of You Are a Mogul (Simon & Schuster)
Edith Littleton Sundby, author of The Mission Walker (W Publishing)
Marianne Williamson, New York Times bestselling author (HarperCollins)